Available to help 24/7

+44 (0)117 921 0401 repats@voyageur.co.uk

Contact us

Tel: 24hr +44 (0)117 921 04 01 repats@voyageur.co.uk Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
Marc Banting

Marc Banting

Director +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 212 marc@voyageur.co.uk
medical@voyageur.co.uk
Lynsey Everett

Lynsey Everett

Operational Manager +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 225 lynsey@voyageur.co.uk
Ian Hackman

Ian Hackman

Travel Consultant +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 213 ianh@voyageur.co.uk
Campbell Smith

Campbell Smith

Travel Consultant Tel: +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 207 campbell@voyageur.co.uk
Jon Groves

Jon Groves

Travel Consultant +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 215 jon@voyageur.co.uk
Chris Plant

Chris Plant

Travel Consultant Tel: +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 225 chris@voyageur.co.uk
Troy Appleby-Walker

Troy Appleby-Walker

Travel Consultant +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 214 troy@voyageur.co.uk
Adele Lamper

Adele Lamper

Travel Consultant +44 (0)117 9226600 ext 245 adele@voyageur.co.uk